top of page
Lembaga Kemajuan Pertanian Pahang (LKPP) Corporations

LKPP Corporation Sdn. Bhd. (LCSB) was established in 1994 with an authorised capital of 100 million. It is a subsidiary company wholly owned by Perbadanan Kemajuan Pertanian Negeri Pahang (PKPP), and has its own subsidiary companies which are Makmur Dairy Sdn Bhd, Dominion Square Sdn Bhd, Makmur Akuakultur Sdn. Bhd. and LKPP-QI Resort Sdn. Bhd. 

Currently, there are 24 estate centres under the management of LCSB, with each centre managing several estates. 7 of the estate centres are involved in integrated livestock production. 2 palm oil mills are located at Lepar, Pekan and Ladang Sri Meranti, Kuantan where both mills are capable in processing as many as 60 metric tons of fresh fruit bunch per hour.


LCSB has ventured into agro tourism and recreation activity through Agro Resort Semuji, an 75.62 hectares land located at KM 42 Kuantan-Kuala Lumpur highway. The company also involved in producing and manufacturing organic fertilizer which is known as Makmur Bio-Organic Fertilizer. LCSB subsidiary, Makmur Dairy Sdn Bhd produces 3 main products which are fresh milk, yogurt and variety flavoured fresh milk.

bottom of page